

## Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC) 2022-2023

Sr.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. C.G.Khandke	Chairperson
2	Shri. M.D. Kharade	Member
3	Smt. S.G.Powar	Member
4	Dr. M.R.Patil	Coordinator IQAC
5	Dr. A.S.Patil	Member
6	Dr. S.B.Gavade	Member
7	Shri. S.A.Kamble	Member
8	Smt. R.S. Awaghade	Member
9	Shri. S.A.Kamble	Member
10	Shri. S.S.Patil	Member
11	Shri. S.R.Ingavale	Member
12	Shri. M.V. Chavan	Member
13	Smt. R.A.Ghorpade	Member
14	Smt. A.B. Ingavale	Member
15	Shri. S.S. Chougule	Member

